跳转至主要内容

请选择您的国家/地区及语言偏好

供应商信息

供应商行为准则

在 nVent,我们“每天提升”并“追求正确”。这两个词语体现了我们对成功的追求以及我们致力于按照最高道德标准开展业务。我方相信诚信将会把我方与客户、供应商、投资方和其他方联系起来。我方对供应商也具有相同的期望。

nVent 计划仅与提供符合适用规范的高质量零件、材料和服务的供应商合作,开具的价格合理且遵守确定的交付时间。

nVent 的绝对诚信、环境管理、安全和社会责任的价值观指导我方如何在日常工作中开展业务。在开展全球业务的同时,我方还关心我们的雇员、客户、团体和环境的健康、安全和繁荣。请参考萃取物和冲突矿产资源,了解冲突矿产项目最新的信息。

下述的下载文件和资源供当前/潜在的供应商了解 nVent 的对供应商的具体期待以及开展业务的方式。

  • 全球供应商指南和行为准则:nVent 制定了《全球供应商指南和行为准则》,详述了成为合格供应商的要求,并列出了持续改进和沟通的要求。它还分享了我们对自己和供应商的高期望。希望我们的供应商能够遵守这些指南,保证安全健康的工作环境,保障工人的人权,履行并承担高道德标准和环境责任。
  • 《加州供应链透明度法》披露:nVent 道德采购标准是一项要求我们的直接供应商保护员工的健康、安全和人权的全球供应链倡议。
  • nVent 冲突矿物政策:nVent 的政策是,它将遵守《多德-弗兰克华尔街改革和消费者保护法》第 1502 条,并希望其供应商在与 nVent 开展业务的过程中配合冲突矿物报告流程。
  • nVent 冲突矿物报告:nVent冲突矿物报告符合 1934 年《证券交易法(包括修订案)》 13p-1 条例和 SD 表的要求。冲突矿物报告覆盖 2019 年 1 月 1 日 到 2019 年 12 月 31 日的报告周期。
  • 奴隶制和人口贩运的声明:nVent 承诺按照绝对的诚信原则开展业务,包含在供应链中抵制现代奴隶制和人口贩运。

如有任何问题,请通过联系我们

Powered by Translations.com GlobalLink OneLink SoftwarePowered By OneLink

Skip to main content

Please Select Your Country/Language Preferences

Supplier Information

Suppliers Code of Conduct

At nVent, we "Improve Every Day” and “Win Right." Those two phrases embody both our drive for success and our dedication to doing business led by the highest ethical standards. We believe that honesty and integrity should define our relationships with customers, suppliers, investors, and each other. We have the same expectations of our suppliers.

nVent intends to only do business with suppliers who provide high quality parts, materials, and services consistent to applicable specifications, at a competitive price, and inside the defined delivery schedule.

nVent’s values regarding absolute integrity, environmental stewardship, safety and social responsibility guide how we conduct business every day. We manage our global operations with care for the health, safety and prosperity of our employees, customers, communities and the environment. Please reference Extractives and Conflict Minerals Resources for the most current information regarding Conflict Minerals initiatives.

The downloads and resources below are provided for current/potential suppliers to understand nVent’s expectations in detail and how to do business with us.

  • Global Supplier Guide and Code of Conduct: nVent has developed a Global Supplier Guide and Code of conduct which details how to become an approved Supplier and sets forth the requirements for continuous improvement and communication. It also shares the high expectations that we hold ourselves and our suppliers to. We expect our suppliers to comply with these guidelines to ensure safe and healthy working conditions, the human rights of workers, high ethical standards, and environmental responsibility.
  • California Transparency in Supply Chains Act Disclosure: nVent's Ethical Sourcing Standards represent a global supply chain initiative requiring our direct suppliers to protect the health, safety and human rights of their employees.
  • nVent Conflict Minerals Policy: nVent's policy is that it will comply with Section 1502 of the Dodd-Frank Wall Street Reform and Consumer Protection Act and it expects its suppliers to cooperate with the Conflict Minerals reporting process as part of doing business with nVent.
  • nVent Conflict Minerals Report: nVent's Conflict Minerals Report complies with Rule 13p-1 under the Securities Exchange Act of 1934, as amended, and Form SD. The Conflict Minerals Report covers the reporting period from January 1, 2019 to December 31, 2019.
  • Slavery and Human Trafficking Statement: At nVent, we are committed to conducting business with absolute integrity, which includes combatting modern slavery and human trafficking in our supply chain.

If you have additional questions please contact us.