跳转至主要内容

请选择您的国家/地区及语言偏好

机柜,系统及电子设备保护

机柜及电子设备保护

需要保护您的电子设备?作为 19" 技术的首创者,nVent SCHROFF 产品专为满足严格设计标准的应用灵活性而设计。借助我们的适应性产品平台,加上全球支持、本地服务和出色的技术专业知识,可以提高设计效率并加快上市时间。这种差异化组合帮助您按时、按预算完成项目。



 

室内电子机柜

您的关键项目需要最好的电子设备保护:nVent。您可以根据自己的独特要求来配置 19" 机柜。您需要定制个性化的冷却方案?没问题。EMC 屏蔽?我们可以提供。请查看我们的各种多用途电子机柜,以及可抗冲击、防振或抗震的加固型产品。

了解更多

 

户外机柜

您的挑战:在户外环境中保护敏感电子设备。您的解决方案:nVent SCHROFF 户外机柜。我们考虑了所有因素,包括可防止人为破坏、紫外损伤和腐蚀的坚固屏蔽。此外,产品还符合抗冲击、防振和抗震标准。问题得以解决。不会因各种因素受到损伤 - 也不会遭到人为破坏。

了解更多

 

插箱、机架式机箱和前面板

nVent SCHROFF 系列插箱以其广泛的用途而著称。我们根据您的独特行业和应用(无论是军用、航空航天、测试/测量、轨道还是电信)提供各种定制型号。需要防冲击、防震和屏蔽电磁兼容性?我们可以提供。每个板的前面板都是独立的 - 因此,我们会根据您的设备要求进行定制。nVent SCHROFF 是您用于基于标准的灵活平台的设计合作伙伴。

了解更多

 

小型系统

从 nVent SCHROFF Interscale 机箱开始设计,这款机箱带集成 EMC 屏蔽、灵活的尺寸且易于装配。我们的电子封装技术 Interscale 非常适合专有和工业 PC 板卡,以及采用预配置版本的 Mini ITX、ATX 和 Embedded NUC™。提供电源、冷却和 PCI / PCIe 卡以及存储设备的集成。nVent SCHROFF 提供基于嵌入式计算模块的整套系统集成。这是一个完整的嵌入式系统,带根据客户的规格进行改造的外壳、电源、冷却和 COM 载板。

了解更多

 

系统、背板和电源

nVent SCHROFF 以其广泛的用途而著称 - 我们的电子系统也不例外,因为可以根据您的应用轻松定制这些系统。我们在高数据传输速率、冷却能力和电源方面的专业知识能够让您的项目永不过时。需要速度?我们提供多种总线架构的 40G 和 100G 背板。精度?以任意方式定制您的系统,从而适合您的应用。我们还提供 CompactPCI Serial 和 VPX 系统。灵活的模块化 PICMG 和 VITA 兼容嵌入式系统

了解更多

 

PCB、助拔和冷却部件

无论您的应用是什么,nVent SCHROFF 都能提供印刷电路板 (PCB) 保留硬件来支撑它,其中大多数硬件都可定制。从经济实惠的尼龙插件导轨,到用于高冲击和高振动应用或高传热的高级 Card Lok 和 Wedge Lok。如果您需要完整的解决方案,我们的热框架和翻盖式传导冷却元件能够提供全方位的 PCB 保护。在不同的应用程序和环境中,保护您的印制电路板(PCB)。

了解更多

 

小型解决方案:

用于单板计算解决方案的 Interscale 机箱

我们的 Interscale 集成机箱解决方案设计用于封装和保护您的小型或专利板。我们可以修改尺寸、新增开孔和工程冷却解决方案,从而适应您的板。我们甚至可以基于嵌入式计算模块等单板计算解决方案的整套解决方案。在我们的 Interscale 白皮书中立即阅读所有这些!

Powered by Translations.com GlobalLink OneLink SoftwarePowered By OneLink

Skip to main content

Please Select Your Country/Language Preferences

Cabinets, Systems & Electronic Packaging

Cabinets and Electronic Packaging

Need to protect your electronics? As a pioneer in 19" technologynVent SCHROFF products are designed for application flexibility to meet stringent design standards. Enhance design productivity and time to market with our adaptable product platforms, plus global support, local service and outstanding technical expertise. This differentiated combination helps you complete your project on time and on budget.

 



 

Indoor Electronics Cabinets

Your critical projects demand the best in electronics protection: nVent. You can configure your 19" cabinet to your unique requirements. Need custom modifications or engineered cooling solutions? No problem. EMC shielding? We have it. Check out our range of multipurpose electronics cabinets and our ruggedized models resistant to shock, vibration, or earthquakes. 

Learn more

 

Outdoor Cabinets

Your challenge: protecting sensitive electronics in outdoor environments. Your solution: nVent SCHROFF outdoor cabinets. We’ve thought of everything including tough shielding against vandalism, UV damage, and corrosion. Plus compliance with standards for shock, vibration and earthquake resistance. Problem solved. Protected from the Elements – and Vandals.

Learn more

 

Subracks, Rack Mount Cases and Front Panels

nVent SCHROFF subracks are well known for their versatility. We offer a comprehensive range of models tailored to your unique industry and application – whether military, aerospace, test/measurement, rail or telecom. Need shock & vibration protection and EMC shielding? We’ve got it. Front panels are unique to each board– so we tailor yours to fit your equipment. nVent SCHROFF is your design partner for flexible standards-based platforms.

Learn more

 

Small Form Factor Systems

Start designing with the nVent SCHROFF Interscale case, featuring integrated EMC shielding, flexible size and simple assembly. Our electronic packaging technology Interscale is ideal for proprietary and industrial PC boards and perfect for Mini ITX, ATX and Embedded NUC™ with pre-configured versions. Integration of power supplies, cooling, PCI/PCIe cards and storage devices is available. nVent SCHROFF offers complete system integration based on COM Express. This is a complete embedded system with enclosure, power, cooling and COM carrier board modified to customer specifications.

Learn more

 

Systems, Backplanes and Power Supplies

nVent SCHROFF is known for its versatility – and our electronic systems are no exception, as they can easily be tailored to your application. Future-proof your project with our expertise in high data transfer rates, cooling capacity and power supply. Need speed? We offer 40G & 100G backplanes in multiple bus architectures. Precision? Customize your system in any way to suit your application. We also offer CompactPCI Serial and VPX systems. Modular and Flexible PICMG and VITA compliant embedded systems

Learn more

 

PCB Retention, Extraction and Cooling Components

Whatever your application, nVent SCHROFF offers printed circuit board (PCB) retention hardware to support it – and most can be customized. From budget-friendly nylon card guides to our cutting-edge Card Lok and Wedge Loks for high shock and vibration applications or high heat transfer. If you need complete solutions, our heat frames and clamshell conduction cooled assemblies give all-round PCB protection. Secure your Printed Circuit Boards (PCB) in diverse applications and environments.

Learn more

 

Small Form Factor Solutions:

Interscale Enclosures – for single board computing solutions

Our Interscale integrated case solutions are designed to enclose and protect your small form factor or proprietary board. And we’ll be happy to modify sizes, add cut-outs and engineer cooling solutions to fit your board. We can even integrate a complete solution based on a single board computing standard such as COM Express. Read all about them in our Interscale white paper today!